Prints

Print Print

I hope you enjoy my online portfolio, but the best way to appreciate one of my images is a large print. The level of detail and emotional impact of a print is something special that will fascinate you for many years. You can buy prints by clicking in the galleries and series at the desired photo on "Buy a Print". If you have any questions about prints, I’m more than happy to help you.

Limited Editions Photographs

All of my photos are printed in Limited Editions of 100. Each individual photograph is marked with an individual edition number and is personally signed by me. Furthermore, a corresponding certificate of authenticity is provided with each print.

Products

FineArt Print

The FineArt print is printed on Fuji Crystal DP II photo paper which is characterized by very intense and brilliant colors. The high-quality photo paper guarantees 75 years of highest color brilliance. On request you can get the print with a classic white border in width of 1cm.

FineArt Print (framed)

The print is shipped with a black (matt) frame and a white passe-partout. Due to the frame and passe-partout, the size increases by about 8 to 16 cm per side. Please contact me if you wish a special frame or border color. As with the FineArt Print, printing is done on glossy Fuji Crystal DP II photo paper.

FineArt Print (on Aluminum Backing)

The print is laminated on a 3mm thick aluminum dibond plate and sealed to protect against external influences. The integrated wall-mounts on the back of the picture allow you to easily hang the product securely. As with the FineArt Print, printing is done on glossy Fuji Crystal DP II photo paper.

Format and Size

The standard format for prints is 3:2, 2:1, or 3:1. Prints are available in sizes from 30cm up to 120cm width. Other custom sizes are available on request.

Finding photos

You can find my photos in the gallery and the collections. In the gallery you will find selected photos sorted by landscape types. In the collections, the photos are sorted by travels, country, and themes.

Further information

Each screen presents the colors slightly different. Please note that there may be color differences between your screen and the print.

Prints

Print Print

Ich hoffe Ihnen hat mein Online Portfolio gefallen. Am besten können Sie meine Fotos als großen Print genießen. Der Detailgrad und die Wirkung eines Druckes ist etwas Besonderes, dass Sie über viele Jahre begeistern wird. Sie können Prints kaufen, indem Sie in den Galerien und Serien beim gewünschten Foto auf "Print kaufen" klicken. Falls Sie Fragen zu den Prints haben, helfe ich Ihnen gerne weiter.

Limitierte Editionen

Alle meine Fotos werden in einer limitierten Auflage von 100 Exemplaren gedruckt. Jedes individuelle Exemplar wird mit einer individuellen Nummer gekennzeichnet und von mir persönlich signiert. Des Weiteren erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat zu jedem Print.

Produkte

FineArt Druck

Der FineArt Druck erfolgt auf Fuji Crystal DP II Fotopapier und zeichnet sich durch besonders intensive und leuchtende Farben aus. Das hochwertige Fotopapier garantiert 75 Jahre höchste Farbbrillanz. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie den Fotoabzug mit einem Weißrand von 1cm.

FineArt Druck (gerahmt)

Der Fotoabzug wird fertig gerahmt (schwarz, matt) mit einem Passepartout (weiß) geliefert. Aufgrund des Rahmens und des Passepartouts erhöht sich die Größe um ca. 8 bis 16cm pro Seite. Wie bei dem FineArt Print erfolgt der Druck auf glänzendem Fuji Crystal DP II Fotopapier. Bitte wenden Sie sich an mich, wenn Sie eine besondere Rahmenart oder Rahmenfarbe wünschen. Ich berate Sie gerne.

FineArt Druck (auf Alu-Dibond)

Bei dem FineArt Druck auf Alu-Dibond wird der Fotoabzug auf einer 3mm starken Alu-Dibond-Platte kaschiert. Zusätzlich wird der Druck zum Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen versiegelt. Auf der Rückseite befindet sich eine Halterung, damit Sie das Produkt problemlos und sicher aufhängen können. Wie bei dem FineArt Print erfolgt der Druck auf glänzendem Fuji Crystal DP II Fotopapier.

Format und Größe

Das Standardformat der Prints beträgt 3:2, 2:1 oder 3:1. Die Prints stehen in einer Größe von 30cm bis zu 240cm Breite zur Verfügung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie ein Foto in einer speziellen Größe oder einem anderen Format wünschen. Viele Fotos können zudem noch größer gedruckt werden als angegeben.

Fotos finden

Sie können meine Fotos in der Galerie und den Serien finden. In der Galerie sind ausgewählte Fotos nach Landschaftsarten geordnet, in den Serien nach Reisen, Ländern und Themen. Sie können eine unverbindliche Printanfrage stellen, indem Sie das Foto vergrößern und auf "Print bestellen" klicken.

Weitere Hinweise

Jeder Bildschirm stellt die Farben etwas anders dar. Beachten Sie bitte daher, dass es zu Farbunterschieden zwischen Ihren Bildschirm und dem Druck kommen kann.